Sunday, May 19, 2024

Way Up!! Tee Rhyme finally drops his much awaited EP

Ghanaian rap artist, Oteng Oliver who’s popularly known as Tee Rhyme has officially release a new musical project.

The 2021 Eastern Music Awards ‘Artist of the Year’ and ‘Rapper of the Year’ winner has released a new “Extended Playlist (EP)” dubbed ‘Way Up’.

The ‘Twa Wa Num’ hitmaker on April 20, 2022, took to his social media pages to announce this much-awaited EP and what his fans had been waiting for.

The EP, made up of five(5) solid songs like ‘Me Alone’, ‘Why Me’, ‘Gee Life’, ‘Dear Lord’, and ‘Way Up’ all written by the rapper Oteng Oliver.

The ‘Stylish Rapper’ this time didn’t feature any artist on the EP. The EP was produced by three heavyweight Ghanaian producers; Emmakay Beatz, Kidnature Beatz, and Sperry Beatz.

Kindly follow Tee Rhyme on all his social media pages @TeeRhymetafo.

See the tracklist below.


Download and enjoy the “Way Up EP” below.

  1. Tee Rhyme – Me Alone feat Sperry Beatz [Download]
  2. Tee Rhyme – Why Me feat. Sperry Beatz [Download]
  3. Tee Rhyme – Gee Life [Download]
  4. Tee Rhyme – Dear Lord [Download]
  5. Tee Rhyme – Way Up feat. Kwame Nut [Download]
Nana Quame Hi5
Nana Quame Hi5
Blogger | Publicist | Music Distributor | Website Designer

Related Posts

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles